Crypto Pulse Report
24.7K subscribers
36 photos
37 links
Fast crypto news without the noise.
Bitcoin • Ethereum • Exchanges • Web3
⚡ Breaking news 24/7
🤖 AI-assisted
Not financial or investment advice.

▪️ For advertising inquiries: @ProstyleLogo
Download Telegram
Kraken probes Cosmos and Neutron funding delays

Kraken said it is investigating delays affecting funding operations on the Cosmos and Neutron blockchains. The incident was posted to the exchange’s status page on September 22, 2026, at 14:11 UTC. The notice does not establish a cause or provide a confirmed resolution time, so the full scope and duration remain uncertain. Kraken’s status page offers email and text notifications for further incident updates and for the eventual resolution.

Sources: Kraken Status
Binance enables bStocks as collateral

Binance said on September 22, 2026, that users can now use bStocks as collateral on its platform. The exchange describes bStocks as being backed 1:1 by real stocks. The new functionality is intended to let users keep their bStocks positions while using them to support additional trading activity. Binance’s announcement does not provide further details on eligibility, supported markets or operating conditions, so the exact scope of the feature remains unclear.

Sources: X @binance
Pyth to distribute Nasdaq U.S. equity data

Pyth Network is now distributing Nasdaq’s real-time quote and trade data product for U.S. equities. Solana announced the development on September 22, 2026. The information confirms the relationship between Nasdaq’s market-data offering and Pyth’s blockchain-based distribution network, but provides no further details. It remains unclear which users or platforms can access the data, under what licensing terms, and how the integration is implemented.

Sources: X @solana
Binance lists MOONSHOT perpetual contract

Binance Futures has listed a perpetual contract linked to Beijing Moonshot AI Technology under the symbol MOONSHOT. The instrument is available for trading around the clock and offers leverage of up to 20x. Binance announced the listing on September 22, 2026. The announcement does not specify an IPO timetable or state that the contract represents ownership of shares, so its exact relationship to any future equity offering remains unclear.

Sources: X @binance
CFTC flags manipulation risks in personal-conduct contracts

The CFTC’s Division of Market Oversight issued an advisory on Sept. 22 covering event contracts tied to whether a person says specified words, attends an event or interacts with another individual. The agency said these products may face heightened manipulation risks when settlement relies on conduct that is neither independently generated nor externally verifiable. The guidance outlines limited circumstances in which such contracts may be listed. Designated contract markets must assess each product under Part 40 and show it is not readily susceptible to manipulation, as required by Core Principle 3. The advisory does not impose a blanket ban; eligibility will depend on the contract’s…

Sources: U.S. CFTC General Press Releases
Circle agrees to acquire Tazapay

Circle says it has reached an agreement to acquire Tazapay, a move it says would broaden compliant on- and off-ramp access to the Circle Payments Network worldwide. The announcement does not disclose a purchase price, timetable or closing conditions, so the transaction’s completion and scope remain uncertain. Separately, Circle executive Dante Disparte discussed the CLARITY Act, Arc and the agentic economy during an appearance on Bloomberg Crypto.

Sources: X @circle
Solana reports RWA value above $4.6B

Solana said on September 23, 2026, that the total value of real-world assets represented in its ecosystem had passed $4.6 billion, marking a reported all-time high. The network did not provide a methodology, a breakdown by asset type, or details on how the figure was calculated. The milestone therefore reflects Solana’s own statement and has not been independently verified.

Sources: X @solana
Coinbase adds fixed-rate USDC loans backed by bitcoin

Coinbase now allows users to borrow USDC against bitcoin with the interest rate and repayment date set when the loan begins. The service runs on Morpho Midnight, a non-custodial protocol for fixed-rate, fixed-term lending, with transactions settled on Coinbase’s Base network. It expands Coinbase’s existing floating-rate bitcoin-backed loans, which Morpho says have more than $1.4 billion outstanding against roughly $3 billion in collateral. A cited estimate puts the wider market at $16 billion and projects $130 billion by 2030, but those figures were not independently verified.

Sources: CoinDesk · Morpho · Morpho
BlackRock outlines AI–crypto payment thesis

BlackRock’s latest research describes a possible link between broader AI adoption and demand for blockchain-based, programmable payment systems. It presents stablecoins, cryptocurrencies and tokenized real-world assets as possible tools for frequent machine-to-machine transactions. The analysis also considers digital tokens representing computing capacity, which could potentially be transferred, traded or used as collateral. AI agents might eventually pay automatically for compute, data, software and APIs. BlackRock frames these as scenarios, not evidence that such markets or demand already exist at scale.

Sources: Cointelegraph · Blackrock · Cryptotimes
RBI and Bitpanda plan crypto access in 11 markets

Raiffeisen Bank International and Bitpanda plan to make digital-asset infrastructure available to RBI’s network banks across 11 Central and Eastern European markets. If participating institutions adopt the services, access could eventually reach roughly 18 million customers. This is not a group-wide launch: each bank will choose its products and timing, subject to local rules and market conditions. Bitpanda says implementation remains at an early stage and will be gradual. The initiative builds on a 2024 integration in Austria. Bitpanda is authorized under the EU’s MiCA framework.

Sources: Cointelegraph · Rbinternational · Gv
Former Polish officer charged in Zondacrypto case

Polish cybercrime officers detained former police officer Artur K. on September 22, 2026, in an investigation involving Zondacrypto and the disappearance of founder Sylwester Suszek. Prosecutors allege organized-crime involvement, help with diverting exchange-user funds, major property damage, computer fraud and money laundering. A search of his home produced exchange-related records, while investigators examined the fuel depot where Suszek was last seen in March 2022. Zondacrypto, formerly BitBay and BB Trade Estonia, froze withdrawals in April; Estonia revoked the operator’s licence on June 29. At least five other people have been charged since August, including former Olympic Committee…

Sources: Decrypt · Gov · Gov
Binance adds three bStock pairs

Binance has announced three new pairs for its bStock service: AGPUB/USDT, AMCB/USDT and CYPHB/USDT. The exchange says all three are intended to be available for trading around the clock. Binance also describes bStock as offering a free, instant 1:1 exchange for the corresponding actual stocks. The announcement does not specify whether availability differs by country or provide further details on the listed assets.

Sources: X @binance
Tokenized equities on Base exceed $300M in Uniswap volume

Uniswap said on September 23, 2026, that tokenized equities on the Base network had generated more than $300 million in trading volume on the decentralized exchange. The announcement does not specify the measurement period, the assets included, or transaction-level details. The figure is therefore an attributed milestone from Uniswap, while its broader scope and calculation methodology remain unclear.

Sources: X @Uniswap
Tetra Digital Group launches CADD on Solana

CADD, a Canadian-dollar digital asset issued by Tetra Digital Group, is now available on the Solana network, according to an announcement from Solana’s official account. The issuer says the asset is designed for payments, transfers, treasury operations and settlement. The announcement does not provide further details on CADD’s backing, issuance scale or availability beyond its launch on Solana, so those aspects remain unclear.

Sources: X @solana
Solomon Labs’ USDv launches on Solana

USDv, a stablecoin issued by Solomon Labs, has been announced as live on the Solana network. Solana’s official X account linked the deployment to Sunrise. The announcement confirms the network launch, but does not specify USDv’s backing, design, circulating supply or user adoption. Those details remain unconfirmed based on the available information.

Sources: X @solana
Binance to list Hyperliquid’s HYPE

Binance announced on September 24, 2026, that it plans to list Hyperliquid’s native HYPE token. The asset will carry Binance’s Seed Tag designation, which identifies it within the exchange’s listing framework. The announcement confirms the planned listing, but the available information does not specify a launch time, trading pairs or other operational details. Those points therefore remain uncertain.

Sources: X @binance
🔄 UPDATE: Binance extends BStocks collateral to all Margin accounts

Binance announced that BStocks can now be used as collateral across all of its Margin accounts. The feature is designed to provide liquidity while users retain their BStocks positions. According to the exchange, the collateral may support access to products including stocks, perpetual contracts and options. The announcement does not specify individual eligibility requirements, collateral ratios or other limits, so the exact conditions for using the feature remain unclear.

Sources: X @binance
Centrifuge launches HYB on Solana

Centrifuge announced on September 24, 2026, that it had launched HYB on the Solana blockchain. The product is designed to provide exposure to actively managed U.S. high-yield corporate bonds, with NYLI Management overseeing the investment strategy. The announcement confirms the launch and the underlying strategy, but the available information does not specify HYB’s structure, access conditions, assets, or scale. Further product details remain unclear.

Sources: X @solana
CFTC updates tokenization and recordkeeping FAQs

The CFTC’s Market Participants, Market Oversight, and Clearing and Risk divisions published revised FAQs on September 24, 2026. The material addresses customer-fund investments in tokenized forms of permitted investments and blockchain-based approaches to registrants’ recordkeeping duties. It builds on Staff Letter 25-39 on tokenized collateral and Staff Letter 26-05 on digital assets accepted as margin collateral. The FAQ resource was first released on March 20. Based on the available information, this is operational guidance—not a new rule or enforcement action.

Sources: U.S. CFTC General Press Releases
Kraken opens Oura IPO interest submissions

Kraken said users can submit interest in Oura’s planned initial public offering through xStocksFi before the company is listed. According to the platform, the terms would follow the price and timing available to institutional investors. The announcement does not establish that users will receive an allocation, and it gives no final IPO price or confirmed listing date. The offering therefore remains subject to further details.

Sources: X @krakenfx