Sibel Hodge Bestelling Author
3 subscribers
49 photos
6 files
23 links
News, updates, and info about books from Sibel Hodge www.sibelhodge.com
Download Telegram
Perfect for fans of Line of Duty! Detective Carter knows all about torture – but he’s never known a case as dark as this one.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07QPP2N1P
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Duplicity-fast-paced-thriller-brilliant-twist-ebook/dp/B01HEKF8NC There are three sides to every story: Yours. Mine. And the truth…

Max and Alissa have a fairy tale life—newlywed, madly in love and enviously rich. Then Max is brutally stabbed to death at their home and Alissa, miraculously, escapes with her life. But why was she spared?

The hunt for the killer begins, uncovering a number of leads—was Max’s incredible wealth the motive? Had his shady business practices finally caught up with him? Or was it a stalker with a dangerous obsession?

Devoted friends rally around gentle, sweet Alissa as she is left to mourn the loss of her husband and pick up her life. But not everyone is who they seem…Deep-rooted jealousies, secrets and twisted love lie just beneath the surface, and not all fairy tales have a happy ending.
"The journey is the destination." ~ Jake Jacobs ❤️ xx
The sunrise is a reminder that light always shines after darkness xx
“Serenity through the storm”

You have a choice ... fall into the hole or walk through the door. 🙌🏻🌎✌🏻💛

Hopi Indian leader White Eagle commented on the present situation a few days ago:

′′ This moment humanity is experiencing now can be considered a door or a hole. The decision to fall into the hole or walk through the door belongs to you. If you consume the information 24 hours a day, with negative energy, constantly nervous, with pessimism, you will fall into this hole.
But if you take this opportunity to look at yourself, to rethink life and death, to take care of yourself and others, then you will go through the portal.
Take care of your home, take care of your body. Connect with your spiritual home. When you take care of yourself, you take care of everyone at the same time.
Do not underestimate the spiritual dimension of this crisis. Take perspective of an eagle who sees everything from above with a wider view. There is a social demand in this crisis, but also a spiritual demand. Both go hand in hand.
Without the social dimension, we fall into fanaticism. Without the spiritual dimension, we fall into pessimism and futility.
You are ready to go through this crisis. Grab your toolbox and use all the tools available.
Learn the resistance of the example of Indian and African peoples: we have been and are still being exterminated. But we never stopped singing, dancing, lighting a fire and having joy.
Don't feel guilty for feeling lucky during these difficult times. Being sad or angry does not help at all. Resistance is resistance through joy!
You have every right to be strong and positive. And there's no other way to do this but to maintain a beautiful, joyful and bright posture.
This has nothing to do with alienation (ignorance of the world). This is a resistance strategy.
When we walk through the door, we have a new world view because we faced our fears and hardships. That's all you can do now:
- Serenity in the storm
- Keep calm, pray daily
- Make the habit of meeting the sacred everyday.
Show resistance through art, joy, trust and love. ′′ 💛
Dark Shadows is only 99p in the UK right now! ❤️
A modern twist on George Orwell’s classic 1984 meets Black Mirror in this new conspiracy thriller from the No 1 bestselling author of Untouchable.



The Victims…



Two suicides.

One horrifying accident.

Each involving a university student.

The police don’t think it’s a coincidence. They just can’t prove it.



The Detective…



Fearing a possible cult is coercing innocent students, Detective Becky Harris is sent undercover to investigate. But after more tragic incidents occur, she suspects the connection between the victims is even more terrifying. And finding the evidence to prove it may cost Becky her whole career.



The Counsellor…



A distraught student turns to her counsellor Toni with a strange story to tell. But a tragic car accident prevents Toni from learning more. Convinced something sinister was going on in the young woman’s life, Toni starts digging further, enlisting the help of her godfather, an ex-SAS operative. What they discover is a nightmare conspiracy. And someone operating in the dark shadows is deciding who lives and who dies.
Look Behind You is on SALE on Amazon.com right now! Chloe Benson wakes up kidnapped and bound in an underground tomb with no memory of how she got there.

She manages to escape but no one believes her story—not the police, not the doctors, and especially not her husband, Liam.

When she suspects Liam is lying to her, Chloe is forced to retrace her past, following in her own footsteps to find the truth and stay alive. But who is following Chloe?

Look behind you. You never know who's out there. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KQW9CXI
On the summer solstice in 2017, two girls walk into Blackleaf Forest. Only one comes out alive. https://www.amazon.co.uk/Anatomy-Crime-Sibel-Hodge-ebook/dp/B08FCN21W7
What really happened in Blackleaf Forest? Anatomy of a Crime is on SALE for 99p/99c! Gripping, unpredictable, and chilling, Anatomy of a Crime takes readers on a dark journey that's perfect for fans of Serial.

On the summer solstice in 2017, two girls walk into Blackleaf Forest.
Only one comes out alive.
Dubbed as the Sleeping Beauty Killer, and surrounded by rumours of witchcraft, Caris Kelly is sentenced to life in prison for murdering her best friend during a ritualistic thrill kill.
Although Caris insists she is innocent, no one believes her.

Then three years later, investigative journalist Lauren Taylor looks into the murder for her true crime podcast. She becomes convinced there's more to the flimsy witness testimony, sinister coincidences, and sensational press coverage and probes into the case. As prejudices are revealed, lies are uncovered, and secrets are blown wide open, a single question remains... is there really one truth about what happened that night? Or are there only different versions of the same story?
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Anatomy-Crime-Sibel-Hodge-ebook/dp/B08FCN21W7