People still somehow get scammed every day by the oldest tricks.
Please go to Settings — Privacy — Invites & then select "Nobody" to avoid getting forcefully added to fake mm groups!
Please open Telegram to view this post
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
Forwarded from Deleted Account
Vouch @will MM'd $xxx love this guy with my dih