Kisses & Huggs Club Channel
925 subscribers
378 photos
12 videos
91 files
5K links
Devotionals, Sermons, E-Books & Other Resources
www.kissesandhuggs.com
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/sv984hnor4d6b

We celebrate you!
Kisses & Huggs Club
Update from KHC TV
The Sin of Gossip

The latest Video is titled “The Sin of Gossip!” Pastor Dunamis dissected this topic in less than 40 minutes. You will learn what Gossip is, Dangers of Gossip, Why should not allow it around you and how to respond to those who Gossip. Enjoy - https://youtu.be/fb_SOU63oDs
Praying an hour throughout the year continues.

On the dot of 12.00am Midnight, join with link below:

Day 287 - MFC365 - Send Blessings Like Rain

https://youtu.be/oEcC24NReKY

Kindly forward link to friends and families.
Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo
Prayers have started. Join here - https://youtu.be/ARMaMyRVEF4
Friday, Oct 15

On Singles' Today
Dear Pastor, Must I Marry A Perfect Person? - https://kissesandhuggs.org/dear-pastor-must-i-marry-a-perfect-person/

On Couples' Today

The Importance of The Holy Spirit In Your Marriage - https://kissesandhuggs.org/the-importance-of-the-holy-spirit-in-your-marriage/

Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/sh379drxmd046
Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo
Prayers have started. Join here - https://youtu.be/FTEoPMeYoyk
Saturday, Oct 16

On Singles' Today
This Is When You Should Consider A Break-Up - https://kissesandhuggs.org/this-is-when-you-should-consider-a-break-up/

On Couples' Today

Money Talks You Should Have With Your Spouse - https://kissesandhuggs.org/money-talks-you-should-have-with-your-spouse/

Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/ds366avnvmfde

Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo
Sunday, Oct 17

On Singles' Today
The Dangers Of Stirring Love Up Before Time - https://kissesandhuggs.org/the-dangers-of-stirring-love-up-before-time/

On Couples' Today
Financial Areas To Talk About In Marriage - https://kissesandhuggs.org/financial-areas-to-talk-about-in-marriage/

Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/mt59171q05942

Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo
Monday, Oct 18

On Singles' Today
Dangers Of Stirring Love Up Before Time - Part 2 - https://kissesandhuggs.org/dangers-of-stirring-love-up-before-time-part-2/

On Couples' Today
Supporting One Another In Marriage - https://kissesandhuggs.org/supporting-one-another-in-marriage/

Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/cx619x86zof1d

Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo
Overcoming Negative Thoughts
Rev Dunamis Okunowo
Message taught by Daddy Dunamis Okunowo on the 17th of October 2021 at Shouts of Grace Center

Title: Overcoming Negative Thoughts

Listen | Get Blessed | Share
Question And Answer
Rev Dunamis Okunowo
Message taught by Daddy Dunamis Okunowo on the 17th of October 2021 at Shouts of Grace Center

Title: Question And Answer

Listen | Get Blessed | Share
Prayers have started. Join here - https://youtu.be/QN0q-j1BkXo
Tuesday, Oct 19

On Singles' Today
Dealing With The Root Cause Of Perversion - https://kissesandhuggs.org/dealing-with-the-root-cause-of-perversion/

On Couples' Today
Overcoming Depression As Married Couples - https://kissesandhuggs.org/overcoming-depression-as-married-couples/

Other Links For Today - https://app.khcpartners.com/campaigns/jw924n7o2c105

Oil For Today - Daily Morning Prayers

5.30am on IG, FB & Mixlr
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/pastordunamis/live/

Mixlr (Audio) - https://mixlr.com/khcglobal

Facebook - https://facebook.com/khcglobal

6.00am on Youtube
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/DunamisTundeOkunowo