πŸ‡°πŸ‡·πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¬ SG Kpop Concerts + Korean Updates
276 subscribers
106 photos
1 video
93 links
Welcome to KAvenyou's Telegram channel ✨
Follow us for the latest update of Kpop events in Singapore, online concerts & more!

IG: instagram.com/kavenyou
Twitter: twitter.com/kavenyou
Facebook: fb.com/kavenyou

πŸ’¬ Reach us through the links above!
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
▢️ [ONLINE] 2020 SBS GAYO DAEJEON IN DAEGU "THE WONDER YEAR"

πŸ“… 25 December 2020
πŸ•™ 7:30PM KST (6:30PM SGT)
πŸ“ SBS K-Pop YouTube

πŸ’« BTS, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, GOT7, MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, Jessi, NU'EST, GFRIEND, OH MY GIRL, IZ*ONE, The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, APRIL, MOMOLAND, CRAVITY, TREASURE, aespa, ENHYPEN

πŸŽ™ MCs: Boom, Heechul, APRIL Naeun

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] SMTOWN LIVE "CULTURE HUMANITY"

πŸ“… 1 January 2021
πŸ•™ 1PM KST (12PM SGT)
πŸ“ Free on V LIVE, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, TikTok

πŸ’« aespa, WayV, NCT DREAM, NCT 127, NCT U, Red Velvet, DJ Raiden, DJ GINJO, DJ IMLAY, Baekhyun, Kai, Taemin, Taeyeon, Kangta, SuperM, Super Junior, TVXQ!

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 2020 MBC GAYO DAEJEJEON: THE MOMENT

πŸ“… 31 December 2020
πŸ•™ 9PM KST (8PM SGT)
πŸ“ Watch here

πŸ’« Uhm Jung Hwa, Park Jin Young, Rain, Im Young Woong, Song Ga In, People of Trot Top 4, GOT7, TWICE, MONSTA X, NCT, MAMAMOO, Henry, Jessi, Paul Kim, Kang Seung Yoon, OH MY GIRL, ITZY, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, The Boyz, LOONA, aespa, Second Aunt Kim DaVi (Kim Shin Young), Norazo

πŸŽ™ MCs: Jang Sung Kyu, Yoona, Kim Seon Ho

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 35TH GOLDEN DISC AWARDS

πŸ“… 9 & 10 January 2021
πŸ•™ 3:50PM KST (2:50PM SGT)
πŸ“ JTBC, JTBC2, JTBC4, GDA YouTube (delayed 3 hours streaming)

πŸ’« BTS, GOT7, NCT 127, TWICE, Stray Kids, NU'EST, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, OH MY GIRL, ENHYPEN, ITZY, TREASURE, Noel, The Boyz, LA POEM, MAMAMOO, Park Ji Chan, Park Jin Young, Rain, IU, (G)I-DLE, LOONA, Lee Seung Gi, Im Young Woong, Jessi, Changmo, TXT

πŸŽ™ 1/9 MCs: Park So Dam, Lee Seung Gi
πŸŽ™ 1/10 MCs: Lee Da Hee, Sung Si Kyung

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 2021 COUNTDOWN BUSAN

πŸ“… 31 December 2020
πŸ•™ 11PM KST (10PM SGT)
πŸ“ 1theK YouTube, KNN Music YouTube

πŸ’« The Boyz, Jung Eunji, ALi, VICTON, Jeong Sewoon, DUETTO

πŸŽ™ MC: Eunji (Opening of Countdown Busan)

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 'UNI-CON' UNIVERSE K-POP CONCERT

πŸ“… 14 February 2021
πŸ•™ 7PM KST (6PM SGT)
πŸ“ Free via UNIVERSE app

πŸ’« AB6IX, ASTRO, ATEEZ, CIX, CRAVITY, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, Kang Daniel, MONSTA X, OH MY GIRL, Park Ji Hoon, The Boyz, WEi, WJSN

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] KCON:TACT SEASON 3

πŸ“… 20 - 28 March 2021
πŸ“KCON official YouTube / Mnet K-POP YouTube (membership opens on Mar 2)

πŸ’« 1st line-up: ENHYPEN, EVERGLOW, Ha Sung Woon, iKON, ITZY, OH MY GIRL, The Boyz, WOODZ

πŸ’« 2nd line-up: A.C.E, BTOB, Dreamcatcher, Jessi, JO1, Stray Kids, TXT

πŸ’« 3rd line-up: AB6IX, ATEEZ, HyunA, Kang Daniel, Lee Jin Hyuk, LOONA, MAMAMOO, P1Harmony, SF9, Sunmi, TOO

#KCONTACT #KCON @kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] LAZADA SUPER PARTY

πŸ“… 26 March 2021
πŸ•™ 9:30PM SGT
πŸ“ LazLive, Lazada Singapore Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok Live

πŸ’« NCT DREAM, Katy Perry, Jasmine Sokko, Nathan Hartono, Dharni & more

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] KOREA-UAE K-POP FESTIVAL

πŸ“… 4 April 2021
πŸ•™ 12AM KST (11PM SGT)
πŸ“ Korean Cultural Centre in the UAE YouTube, SBS K-POP YouTube

πŸ’« NCT DREAM, The Boyz, aespa, MAMAMOO, ASTRO, B.I.G, Fatima Al Hashmi

πŸŽ™ MC: The Boyz Jacob & Juyeon

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 2021 BUSAN ONE ASIA FESTIVAL

πŸ“… 6 - 9 May 2021
β€’ K-POP Concert on 8 May
β€’ Park Concert on 9 May
πŸ“ VLIVE

πŸ’« 1st line-up: NCT DREAM, The Boyz, WEi

πŸ’« 2nd line-up: Super Junior, MAMAMOO, PENTAGON

πŸ’« 3rd line-up: Kang Daniel, Lovelyz, ASTRO, ENHYPEN

πŸ’« Park Concert line-up: B1A4, Paul Kim, Kim Bum Soo, Gummy, Jessi, Peakboy

Further artist line-up to be updated here

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] SHOPEE 4.4 MEGA SHOPPING DAY - 4.4 MEGA CELEBRITY PERFORMANCE BY MAMAMOO

πŸ“… 4 April 2021
πŸ•™ 9:00PM SGT
πŸ“ Shopee Live via Shopee App

@kavenyou #MAMAMOO
THE FACT BTS PHOTOBOOK SPECIAL EDITION "WE REMEMBER" - EXCLUSIVE LAUNCH AT SUNTEC CITY

πŸ“… 15 April - 9 May 2021
πŸ“ Suntec City

- Exclusive photobook available for preorder from 15 April
- Photo opportunities in Suntec City’s North Atrium
- Time-limited BTS special set menus at Coffeesmith & GOPIZZA
- BTS Tinytan face masks also available for sale

More info: https://kavenyou.com/bts-suntec-city/

#BTS
▢️ [ONLINE] 31ST LOTTE DUTY FREE ONLINE FAMILY CONCERT

πŸ“… 16 May 2021
πŸ•™ 5PM KST (4PM SGT)
πŸ“Apply for free here

πŸ’« BTS, Super Junior - D&E, TWICE, ITZY, TXT

πŸŽ™ Special stage MC: Shindong

#BTS #SuperJunior #TWICE #ITZY #TXT @kavenyou
Media is too big
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
🎬 MIDNIGHT SUN: THE MUSICAL - GV EXCLUSIVE SCREENING IN SINGAPORE

🎟 $54 (Standard Seats), $56 (Premium Seats - GEMINI & Deluxe Plus)
πŸ“ GV Funan
πŸ’³ Purchase tickets here

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ ONEW (SHINee)
πŸ“… 7 May 2021, 6:30PM SGT

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ YOUNG JAE (GOT7)
πŸ“… 9 May 2021, 1PM SGT
πŸ“† 12 June 2021, 5:30PM SGT

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ WONPIL (DAY6)
πŸ“… 9 May 2021, 5:30PM SGT

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ BAEKHO (NU'EST)
πŸ“… 12 June 2021, 1PM SGT

🎸 KEI (Lovelyz)
πŸ“… 7 May 2021, 6:30PM SGT
πŸ“† 9 May 2021, 1PM SGT
πŸ“… 12 June 2021, 1PM SGT

More info: https://kavenyou.com/midnight-sun

#SHINee #GOT7 #DAY6 #NUEST #Lovelyz @kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 2021 TIKTOK STAGE SOLO NIGHT

πŸ“… 6 May 2021
πŸ•™ 7PM KST (6PM SGT)
πŸ“TikTok_Stage

πŸ’« Kyuhyun, Taemin, Jessi, Lee Young Ji

πŸŽ™ Host: Kim Eana

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] KCON:TACT 4U

πŸ“… 19 - 27 June 2021
πŸ“KCON official YouTube / Mnet K-POP YouTube

πŸ’« 1st line-up: BTOB, Golden Child, HIGHLIGHT, iKON, ONEUS, ONF, SF9, Weki Meki

πŸ’« 2nd line-up: ASTRO, Ha Sung Woon, ITZY, JO1, PENTAGON, Stray Kids, VERIVERY, Weeekly

πŸ’« 3rd line-up: A.C.E, CNBLUE, EVERGLOW, fromis_9, LOONA, OH MY GIRL, P1Harmony, SEVENTEEN, The Boyz, TO1

Full line-up to be updated here

#KCONTACT #KCON @kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] JOY RUCKUS CLUB K-POP SUPERFEST

πŸ“… 20 June 2021
πŸ•™ 10AM KST (9AM SGT)
πŸ“Purchase tickets here

πŸ’« AB6IX, Ailee, AleXa, Bloo, CRAVITY, DJ SODA, GWSN, Golden Child, Jessi, Lovelyz, MOMOLAND, Rain, The Boyz, woo!ah!

More info: kavenyou.com/joy-ruckus-club-kpop-superfest

@kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] 27TH DREAM CONCERT

πŸ“… 26 June 2021, 5PM KST (4PM SGT)
πŸ“Live Connect (Purchase tickets here)

πŸ’« AB6IX, A.C.E, aespa, CIX, ITZY, NCT DREAM, Golden Child, Kim Jae Hwan, Dreamcatcher, LABOUM, MOMOLAND, Brave Girls, ASTRO, OH MY GIRL, ONF, WEi, Weki Meki, Forte di Quattro, Ha Sung Woon

πŸ’« Dream Rising stage: ARIAZ, PIXY, T1419, DKB, DRIPPIN, Sinchon Tiger, AleXa, Kingdom, HOT ISSUE

#DREAMCONCERT @kavenyou
▢️ [ONLINE] POPS OF SEOUL – STRAW MUSIC WITH UNIVERSAL MUSIC KOREA

πŸ“… 20 June 2021
πŸ•™ 7PM KST (6PM SGT)
πŸ“Purchase tickets here

πŸ’« YOUHA, LUAMEL, 1415, SAAY

More info: kavenyou.com/pops-of-seoul

@kavenyou