Heavy Music Atmospheric Radio
53 subscribers
54 links
Official telegram channel of Heavy Music Atmospheric Radio - www.heavy-music.net (Est. 2004)
Short news from the bands of our radio rotation list: releases, announces, videos. Feedback topic at http://www.heavy-music.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&p=239306
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
Mariush Duda (Riverside, Lunatic Soul) published a second track and video from the upcoming album "Claustrophobic Universe". You can watch the animation video on https://youtu.be/p8gqNfz-paU, full-length album is expected later this week - on friday.
Michał Łapaj (keyboardist from Riverside) announced his first solo album "Are You There" to be released on June 18th. It will contain mostly instrumental tracks and few songs featuring Mick Moss (Antimatter) and other guest signers. Pre-orders available here.
Mariusz Duda (Riverside, Lunatic Soul) released a third video from his latest album "Claustrophobic Universe" - a second part of Duda's trilogy. You can see the new track on https://youtu.be/949Uhx7uBpI
Danny Cavanagh (Anathema) announced a new solo album "Cellar Door" to be released later this year, recording hasn't started yet. Anathema announced about disbanding earlier this year.
Moonspell are going to go live with 2 online streams from their live gigs in Lisbon on 18-19 June. The first one is supposed to cover "Irreligious" album, the second show contains material from their last album "Hermitage". Tickets are on sale from 18.45€, bundle costs 36.95€ and includes bonus content. More info here.
Lacuna Coil will release their live show "Live From The Apocalypse" on 25th of June as CD/Vinyl/DVD/Digital formats. You can see the fragment of the show on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POyM0bkrh8s
Paradise Lost announced release of DVD/Blu-ray version of their online performance "At The Mill", that has been streaming live earlier this year. It is scheduled on 16 july, a fragment is available for preview on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7KNP78xiMY
Danny Cavanagh (Anathema) published first demo from his upcoming solo album "Cellar Door". Track "Where are you tonight" is available for listening on https://bit.ly/3eW5WYJ
Post rock band God is an Astronaut released a new video for a song "Barren Trees" from their last album "Ghost Tapes #10". You can see the new video on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ck9lmXuGoQ
Amorphis released a lyric video to live version of their legendary "House of Sleep" song (performed in Helsinki Ice Hall). It's available on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GV01J7jqCf0 together with another "Daughter Of Hate" video from the same live album, which has been released on 21th of May.
Michał Łapaj (Riverside) released new track "Flying Blind" from his upcoming album "Are you there" planned for mid-june. The guest vocals performed by Mick Moss (Antimatter, Sleeping Pulse). You can watch it on https://youtu.be/GtJbcQIqBIc
TesseracT announced a release of their impressive last year's live stream with unique "aural and visual live cinematic experience" to be released on BluRay and DVD at August 27th. You can see the announcement trailer on https://youtu.be/udfOpmY8Tt8
Michał Łapaj (Riverside) released second track "Shattered Memories" (feat. Mick Moss from Antimatter) from his upcoming album, delayed to mid-july. You can see the video on https://youtu.be/eUTjFCpLxU4
We had some technical difficulties on our radio at www.heavy-music.net tonight, but everything was fixed this morning. Additionally we've extended rotation list with dozens of new tracks. Stay tuned!
Yesterday Lacuna Coil from Italia released a blu-ray/dvd/2lp release of their "Live From The Apocalypse" show performed live in September 2020 in Milan and worldwide using streaming platforms. More details on https://lacunacoil.lnk.to/LiveFromTheApocalypse
Today Michał Łapaj (keyboardist from Riverside) released his own side-album "Are you there" featuring Mick Moss (Antimatter) and Bela Komoszynska. Album is available for purchase on leading digital platforms and physical media.
Pineapple Thief published a trailer for upcoming "Nothing But Truth" release with their live performance, streamed in october 2020. You can watch it on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-HoK6MyYuQ