eUniben
15 subscribers
17 photos
166 links
University of Benin news, campus gists and updates. Official channel of eUniben.com
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
UNIBEN Inter Faculty and Departmental Transfer Form 2018/2019 is Out - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-inter-faculty-and-departmental-transfer-form-2018-2019-is-out/
Jamb Releases List for NYSC Candidates 2018/2019 - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jamb-releases-list-for-nysc-candidates-2018-2019/
UNIBEN 2nd Semester Exams 2018 Postponed – See New Date - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-2nd-semester-exams-2018-postponed-see-new-date/
SUG Election 2018/2019 Gathers Steam – See the Date of Election - Read more at: http://euniben.com/sug-election-2018-2019-gathers-steam-see-the-date-of-election/
LOH Concepts, The FYB Mattazz and more - Read more at: http://euniben.com/loh-concepts-the-fyb-mattazz-and-more/
UNIBEN Admission List 2018 / 2019 is Out! - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-admission-list-2018-2019-is-out/
How to Stay Healthy During These exams - Read more at: http://euniben.com/how-to-stay-healthy-during-these-exams/
Strike Suspended, Exams in UNIBEN Continue - Read more at: http://euniben.com/strike-suspended-exams-in-uniben-continue/
Looking Back; Uniben 2017/2018 Never to be forgotten Memories…#UnibenRetrospects - Read more at: http://euniben.com/looking-back-uniben-2017-2018-never-to-be-forgotten-memories-unibenretrospects/
NIGERIA IS NOT FREE; UNIBEN Student Expresses his Thoughts… - Read more at: http://euniben.com/nigeria-is-not-free-uniben-student-expresses-his-thoughts/
Uniben Students: Make the best of the Holiday, how to effectively and productively use the Holiday - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-make-the-best-of-the-holiday-how-to-effectively-and-productively-use-the-holiday/
UNIBEN Students Advised to Vacate Hostels after their Exams - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-advised-to-vacate-hostels-after-their-exams/
Uniben Admission List 2018/2019 Released, See how to check your Admission Status… - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-admission-list-2018-2019-released-see-how-to-check-your-admission-status/
N-POWER 2018 2019 Registration Portal Open for Application…Find out details - Read more at: http://euniben.com/n-power-2018-2019-registration-portal-open-for-application-find-out-details/
Meet the Second First Class Student from Uniben Faculty of Law - Read more at: http://euniben.com/meet-the-second-first-class-student-from-uniben-faculty-of-law/
Three UNIBEN Students Head to China for Winning Huawei Scholarships - Read more at: http://euniben.com/three-uniben-students-head-to-china-for-winning-huawei-scholarships/
Freshers Don’t Fooled, Be on Alert, “Uniben admission is not for Sale”, Uniben Student PRO Advises Newly Admitted Students - Read more at: http://euniben.com/freshers-dont-fooled-be-on-alert-uniben-admission-is-not-for-sale-uniben-student-pro-advises-newly-admitted-students/
Uniben Part -Time Entrance Exam Date 2018…Details - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-part-time-entrance-exam-date-2018-details/
Uniben 2018/2019 Academic Session: Resumption Date Out - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-2018-2019-academic-session-resumption-date-out/
Uniben to Award Degrees to 8,276 grandaunts at the 44th Convocation Ceremony - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-to-award-degrees-to-8276-grandaunts-at-the-44th-convocation-ceremony/