EJES GIST JOB UPDATE 4
518 members
14 links
Get Latest Legit Jobs Updates Across Nigeria
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
Channel created
Channel photo updated
*INEC Recruitment 2020 for Edo and Ondo Election*

*Available Positions*
1) Supervisory Presiding Officer (SPO)
2) Registration Area Center (RAC) Manager
3) Presiding Officer (PO)
3) Assistant Presiding Officer (APO)
4) Area Technical Support (RATECH)
5) INEC Monitor

*Click Here To Get Full Details*👇 https://ejesgist.com/inec-recruitment-2020-for-edo-and-ondo-election-pres-inecnigeria-org.html

*Also See the List Of Ongoing Recruitment for August 2020*👇 https://ejesgist.com/job/latest-jobs-in-nigeria-latest-recruitment-in-nigeria-august-2020

*I encourage our leaders to post this information on their various platforms so that interested Youths Can apply*
*List of Job Vacancies in Nigeria as of August 21st 2020*
Massive Job Recruitment in a Non-governmental Organization (354 slots 12 States) https://ejesgist.com/massive-job-recruitment-in-a-non-governmental-organization.html

Nigerian Army Massive Recruitment for DSSC & SSC Nationwide ( 27 Positions ) https://ejesgist.com/nigerian-army-massive-recruitment-for-short-service-combatant-commission-course-ssc-47-2021.html

Engineering Jobs In Nigeria at Dovewell Oilfield Services Limited (14 Positions)
https://ejesgist.com/engineering-jobs-in-nigeria-at-dovewell-oilfield-services-limited.html

Graduate Trainee Recruitment at Bagco Nigeria - Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-bagco-nigeria-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html

Vacancies at MainOne Cable : https://ejesgist.com/latest-jobs-in-nigeria-today-at-mainone-cable.html

Nigeria Customs Broadcasting Network NCBN Recruitment 2020 : https://ejesgist.com/nigeria-customs-broadcasting-network-ncbn-recruitment-2020.html

Julius Berger Nigeria Plc 2020 Internship & Exp. Job Recruitment : https://ejesgist.com/julius-berger-nigeria-plc-2020-internship-exp-job-recruitment-2.html

Massive Recruitment at Gombe State University Of Science And Technology (GSUST) https://ejesgist.com/massive-recruitment-at-gombe-state-university-of-science-and-technology-gsust.html

Ongoing recruitment at Sterling Bank Plc for August 2020 https://ejesgist.com/ongoing-recruitment-at-sterling-bank-plc.html

Job Vacancies at Deep Blue Energy Services Limited (DBESL) (6 Positions) https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-deep-blue-energy-services-limited-dbesl-6-positions.html

Access Bank Plc Recruitment 2020 For Graduates [9 Positions] https://ejesgist.com/access-bank-plc-recruitment-2020-for-graduates-9-positions.html

Nationwide Recruitment in a First-generation Nigerian Bank for Transaction Trainees : https://ejesgist.com/2020-nationwide-recruitment-in-a-first-generation-nigerian-bank-for-transaction-trainees.html

Vacancies in an Investment Consultancy Firm : https://ejesgist.com/current-vacancies-in-an-investment-consultancy-firm.html

Stanbic IBTC Bank Latest Recruitment for Graduate Personal Bankers –4 States https://ejesgist.com/stanbic-ibtc-bank-latest-recruitment-for-graduate-personal-bankers.html

Airtel Nigeria Job Recruitment for August 2020 : https://ejesgist.com/airtel-nigeria-job-recruitment.html

Vacancies at The Management Sciences for Health (MSH) : https://ejesgist.com/current-job-vacancies-at-the-management-sciences.html

Vacancies at African Development Bank Group (AfDB) https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-african-development-bank-group-afdb.html

Current Career Openings at International Rescue Committee (IRC) : https://ejesgist.com/current-career-openings-at-international-rescue-committee-irc.html

Seven-Up Bottling Company Limited Job for Treasury Specialist : https://ejesgist.com/seven-up-bottling-company-limited-job-recruitment-for-treasury-specialist.html

Fidelity Bank Plc 2020 Job for a Compliance Specialist : https://ejesgist.com/fidelity-bank-plc-recruitment-for-a-compliance-specialist.html

Vacancies at Smart Partners Consulting Limited for SSCE/Bsc : https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-smart-partners-consulting-limited-for-ssce-bsc.html
*National Broadcasting Commission NBC Recruitment 2020* : https://ejesgist.com/national-broadcasting-commission-nbc-recruitment-2020.html

*Nigerian Navy Reference Hospital (NNRH) Housmanship / Internship Programmes 2020 / 2021*: https://ejesgist.com/nigerian-navy-reference-hospital-nnrh-housmanship-internship-programmes-2020-2021.html

*Globus Bank Graduate Trainee & Exp. 2020 Job Recruitment*: https://ejesgist.com/globus-bank-graduate-trainee-exp-2020-job-recruitment.html

*Facebook Nigeria 2020 Recruitment for Agency Partner* : https://ejesgist.com/facebook-nigeria-2020-recruitment-for-agency-partner.html

*Job Vacancies in Nigeria at May and Baker Nigeria Plc*
https://ejesgist.com/latest-job-vacancies-in-nigeria-at-may-and-baker-nigeria-plc.html


Federal University of Petroleum Resources FUPRE Recruitment 2020 for Teaching And Non-Teaching Staff https://ejesgist.com/federal-university-of-petroleum-resources-fupre.html/


Massive Job Recruitment in a Non-governmental Organization (354 slots 12 States) https://ejesgist.com/massive-job-recruitment-in-a-non-governmental-organization.html

Nigerian Army Massive Recruitment for DSSC & SSC Nationwide ( 27 Positions ) https://ejesgist.com/nigerian-army-massive-recruitment-for-short-service-combatant-commission-course-ssc-47-2021.html

Engineering Jobs In Nigeria at Dovewell Oilfield Services Limited (14 Positions)
https://ejesgist.com/engineering-jobs-in-nigeria-at-dovewell-oilfield-services-limited.html

Graduate Trainee Recruitment at Bagco Nigeria - Flour Mills of Nigeria Plc https://ejesgist.com/graduate-trainee-recruitment-at-bagco-nigeria-flour-mills-of-nigeria-plc.html

Vacancies at MainOne Cable : https://ejesgist.com/latest-jobs-in-nigeria-today-at-mainone-cable.html

Nigeria Customs Broadcasting Network NCBN Recruitment 2020 : https://ejesgist.com/nigeria-customs-broadcasting-network-ncbn-recruitment-2020.html

Julius Berger Nigeria Plc 2020 Internship & Exp. Job Recruitment : https://ejesgist.com/julius-berger-nigeria-plc-2020-internship-exp-job-recruitment-2.html

Massive Recruitment at Gombe State University Of Science And Technology (GSUST) https://ejesgist.com/massive-recruitment-at-gombe-state-university-of-science-and-technology-gsust.html

Ongoing recruitment at Sterling Bank Plc for August 2020 https://ejesgist.com/ongoing-recruitment-at-sterling-bank-plc.html

Job Vacancies at Deep Blue Energy Services Limited (DBESL) (6 Positions) https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-deep-blue-energy-services-limited-dbesl-6-positions.html

Access Bank Plc Recruitment 2020 For Graduates [9 Positions] https://ejesgist.com/access-bank-plc-recruitment-2020-for-graduates-9-positions.html

Nationwide Recruitment in a First-generation Nigerian Bank for Transaction Trainees : https://ejesgist.com/2020-nationwide-recruitment-in-a-first-generation-nigerian-bank-for-transaction-trainees.html

Vacancies in an Investment Consultancy Firm : https://ejesgist.com/current-vacancies-in-an-investment-consultancy-firm.html

Stanbic IBTC Bank Latest Recruitment for Graduate Personal Bankers –4 States https://ejesgist.com/stanbic-ibtc-bank-latest-recruitment-for-graduate-personal-bankers.html

Airtel Nigeria Job Recruitment for August 2020 : https://ejesgist.com/airtel-nigeria-job-recruitment.html

Vacancies at The Management Sciences for Health (MSH) : https://ejesgist.com/current-job-vacancies-at-the-management-sciences.html

Vacancies at African Development Bank Group (AfDB) https://ejesgist.com/job-vacancies-at-african-development-bank-group-afdb.html

Current Career Openings at International Rescue Committee (IRC) : https://ejesgist.com/current-career-openings-at-international-rescue-committee-irc.html

Seven-Up Bottling Company Limited Job for Treasury Specialist : https://ejesgist.com/seven-up-bottling-company-limited-job-recruitment-for-treasury-specialist.html

Fidelity Bank Plc 2020 Job for a Compliance Specialist : https://ejesgist.com/fidelity-bank-plc-recruitment-for-a-compliance-specialist.html

Vacancies at Smart Partners Consulting Limited for SSCE/Bsc : https
Federal Ministry of Water Resources Recruitment 2020
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2E4gHZk

Nigerian Army 2020 Nationwide Massive Recruitment for Trades/Non Tradesmen & Women (80RRI) *Minimum of SSCE*
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/3mmaIQY

Benue State Recruitment 2020 for World Bank Assisted Projects
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2RrfIoZ

Matrix Energy Group Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2020 – Oil and Gas Company ( Nationwide )
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2FuEW3l

Zetech Oil Services Nigeria Limited Recruitment 2020 (13 Positions)
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/3htGB6j

Latest Job Vacancies at Santell Nigeria Limited for fresh Graduates
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/33vDINd

Job Vacancies at Bradfield Consulting Limited ( 14 Positions )
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2ZAk2qq

Job Recruitment at Ascentech Services Limited (16 Positions)
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2E5Svpu

Jobs In Edo State at Bolin Bakeries and Catering Company
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/3iAPf4k

Deep Blue Energy Services Limited Recruitment 2020 for Contract Staff
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2RxrL41

List of Latest Jobs Vacancies In Nigeria as Of September 15th 2020 Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/3c1XKTI

*Inform Job Seekers Around You By Sharing*
Thanks
Federal Ministry of Water Resources Recruitment 2020
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/2E4gHZk

Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority NSIA Recruitment 2020 For Graduates
Learn More 👇: https://bit.ly/32wQCvk

First Bank Recruitment 2020 for Service Executive Conversion Programme 👉https://bit.ly/3kmV4Tv

Nigerian Army 2020 Nationwide Recruitment for Trades/Non Tradesmen & Women (80RRI) *Minimum of SSCE*
Learn More 👉: https://bit.ly/3mmaIQY

Benue State Recruitment 2020 for WB Assisted Projects
👉: https://bit.ly/2RrfIoZ

Matrix Energy Group Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2020 – Oil and Gas Company ( Nationwide ) 👉: https://bit.ly/2FuEW3l

Zetech Oil Services Nigeria Limited Recruitment 2020 (13 Positions) 👉: https://bit.ly/3htGB6j

Vacancies at Santell Nigeria Limited for fresh Graduates👉: https://bit.ly/33vDINd

Vacancies at Bradfield Consulting Limited (14 Positions) 👉: https://bit.ly/2ZAk2qq

Jobs at Ascentech Services Limited (16 Positions) 👉: https://bit.ly/2E5Svpu

Vacancies at Bolin Bakeries and Catering Company 👉: https://bit.ly/3iAPf4k

United Nigeria Airlines Recruitment 2020 for Graduates 👉: https://bit.ly/3h8t3x6

*Also Inform other Job Seekers Around You By Sharing*
Massive Recruitment At Deep Blue Energy Services Limited http://bit.ly/Massiverecruitment2020deep

University of Agriculture and Environmental Science Recruitment 2020 for Academic & Non-academic Staff
http://bit.ly/university-of-agriculture-recruitment

First Bank Of Nigeria (FBN) Insurance Limited Recruitment 2020 For A Graduate Financial Advisor http://bit.ly/First_BankRecuitment2020

BBC Recruitment 2020 For For An Editor, Gist Nigeria http://bit.ly/BBCJOBS2020

World Bank Recruitment 2020 For A Graduate Administrative Assistant In Nigeria http://bit.ly/worldbankrecuitment2020

Ekiti State College Of Agriculture And Technology (EKSCAT) Recruitment 2020 http://bit.ly/EkitiStatejobs2020_

Nestle Recruitment 2020 For Raw & Packaging Material Requirement Planner http://bit.ly/nestlerecruitment

Prosperis Limited 2020 Graduate Trainee Programme https://bit.ly/3iiggsc

I Encourage Our Leaders to Post these Job Vacancies on our various platforms so that interested Job Seekers can apply.