The Masters Club
2.47K subscribers
6.38K photos
137 videos
13 files
4.54K links
This valuable group will help you become educated in the largest financial market in the world, retain customers, and grow your teams. Welcome!
Download Telegram
📆 Monday’s Schedule:

📈 Indices Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Forex Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:30 a.m. EST / 7:30 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Crypto Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
11:30 a.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

🧠 Morning Motivation
12:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. PST
bit.ly/3hQr4hC

📈 Forex MTS Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

🛠 Indices Live Analysis Session

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd will be doing LIVE ANALYSIS on Indices using the IMpulse scanner!

📅 Monday - Friday

10:00 am EST 7:00 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

📈 Forex LIVE ANALYSIS Using The IMpulse Scanner!

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd are going live in the markets to look for opportunities using their IMpulse strategy!

📅 Monday - Friday

10:30 am EST 7:30 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

📈 Crypto LIVE ANALYSIS Using The IMpulse Scanner!

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd are going live in the markets to look for opportunities using their IMpulse strategy!

📅 Monday & Wednesday

11:30 am EST  6:30 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel139

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
STARTS IN (10) MINUTES

📺 Episode: #1,279

📝 Topic: Guard Your Time

📅 Day: Monday

12:30 pm EST / 9:30 am PST

🔗 Join link:
https://bit.ly/3uf97VV 
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

🛠 Master The Skill Session

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd will be teaching the mindset and strategy using the IMpulse scanner.

📅 Monday - Friday

1:00 pm EST 10:00 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
😳 Miss Master The Skill Training?

😓 No sweat. Got ya covered.

💽 Training Recording:
https://bit.ly/2J3TvfQ

🖥 Join Facebook Group
https://bit.ly/38liowd

💻 Join Telegram:
https://bit.ly/2wT4PWp

➡️ Share this with all those who were not able to attend AND for others to re-listen to.
📆 Tuesday’s Schedule:

📈 Indices Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Forex Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:30 a.m. EST / 7:30 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Forex MTS Session 
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

🛠 Indices Live Analysis Session

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd will be doing LIVE ANALYSIS on Indices using the IMpulse scanner!

📅 Monday - Friday

10:00 am EST 7:00 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

📈 Forex LIVE ANALYSIS Using The IMpulse Scanner!

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd are going live in the markets to look for opportunities using their IMpulse strategy!

📅 Monday - Friday

10:30 am EST 7:30 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
Forwarded from The Masters Club
STARTS IN (15) MINUTES!

🛠 Master The Skill Session

👨‍⚕️ Former doctor turned trader, Dr. Lee and Chairman 100 Brandon Boyd will be teaching the mindset and strategy using the IMpulse scanner.

📅 Monday - Friday

1:00 pm EST 10:00 am PST

🔗 https://golive.im/channels/livemarketchannel72

📝 In order to attend this webinar you must have an active membership with IM mastery academy.
😳 Miss Master The Skill Training?

😓 No sweat. Got ya covered.

💽 Training Recording:
https://bit.ly/2J3TvfQ

🖥 Join Facebook Group
https://bit.ly/38liowd

💻 Join Telegram:
https://bit.ly/2wT4PWp

➡️ Share this with all those who were not able to attend AND for others to re-listen to.
📆 Wednesday’s Schedule:

📈 Indices Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Forex Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
10:30 a.m. EST / 7:30 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Crypto Live Analysis Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
11:30 a.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh

📈 Forex MTS Session
Dr. Lee & Brandon Boyd
1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST
https://bit.ly/39zferh