consciouslyhappy
30 subscribers
59 links
Download Telegram
Our December Club webinar is this Wednesday 15/12:
5:30am Pacific - 8:30am Eastern
1:30pm London
9:30pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Discover and join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/monthly-club.html
Join us on Wednesday 22/12 for a FREE healing session!
Strengthening Holiday Dynamics
With individual & group energetic clearings and channeled wisdom πŸ’•

Wednesday 22 December
8:30am EST - 1:30pm London - 9:30pm Hong Kong
(90 minutes)

Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkfu2qqTsuH9ac9StjpcBD8Zc_LmY2fvcg
Last minute!
Join us tomorrow Saturday 8th January for a FREE healing session!
With individual & group energetic clearings and channeled wisdom πŸ’•

Saturday 8th January
9:30am EST - 2:30pm London - 10:30pm Hong Kong

Registration: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcqcOugpjouE9VRbP6VMtDlAMd_LaKZ_Bf0
Our January Club webinar is today Wednesday 12/01:
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
10pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/monthly-club.html
Our January Free Spiritual Cafe is on Wednesday 26/01 πŸ’•
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
10pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our February Club webinar is tomorrow Wednesday 16/02:
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
10pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/monthly-club.html
Our February Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 23/02 πŸ’•
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
10pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our March Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 30/03 πŸ’•
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our April Club webinar is today! Wednesday 06/04:
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/monthly-club.html
Our April Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 27/04 πŸ’•
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our May Club webinar is this Wednesday 18/05:
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/monthly-club.html
Our May Free Spiritual Cafe is today Wednesday 25/05 πŸ’•
Starting in 1 hour!
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our July Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 27/07 πŸ’•
6:30am Pacific - 9:30am Eastern
2:30pm London
9:30pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our July Club webinar is today Wednesday 03/07:
6:30am Pacific - 9:30am Eastern
2:30pm London
9:30pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/members-club.html
Our (late) August Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 07/09 πŸ’•
6am Pacific - 9am Eastern
2pm London
9pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
There is still time to join our Energetic Self-care workshop, starting this Monday 19/09!
Larn how to keep your energy field clean and protected β˜”πŸŒˆ

http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/energetic-self-care.html
Our September Free Spiritual Cafe is this Wednesday 28/09 πŸ’•
6:30am Pacific - 9:30am Eastern
2:30pm London
9:30pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our October Free Spiritual Cafe is this Thursday 27/10 πŸ’•
6:30am Pacific - 9:30am Eastern
2:30pm London
9:30pm Hong Kong - Singapore

Registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/v5QuceCpqTwompDZM9VzSqrHpL9GR0nRNA
Our November Club webinar is Wednesday 23/11:
6:30am Pacific - 9:30am Eastern
2:30pm London
10:30pm Hong Kong ~ Singapore

Join our Members' CLUB:
http://www.consciouslyhappy.com/members-club.html