ARPost
10 subscribers
311 photos
63 links
Latest news, reviews and opinions on augmented, virtual and mixed reality.
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
Oculus Connect 6 Reveals New AR and VR Updates, Developers Weigh In https://arpost.co/2019/10/03/oculus-connect-6-new-ar-vr-updates-developers-weigh-in/
Why Focal Rivalry Is the Biggest Challenge to Mixed Reality Adoption Today https://arpost.co/2019/10/04/focal-rivalry-biggest-challenge-mixed-reality-adoption-today/
VR Cover Review: Cushion Your Face and Protect Hardware https://arpost.co/2019/10/07/vr-cover-review-cushion-your-face-and-protect-hardware/
Why Virtual Reality Matters To Experiential Marketing [Infographic] https://arpost.co/2019/10/08/why-virtual-reality-matters-to-experiential-marketing-infographic/
Can Virtual Reality Stop Sexual Harassment Before It Starts? https://arpost.co/2019/10/09/can-virtual-reality-stop-sexual-harassment-before-it-starts/
How Will Copps Uses AR Technology to Produce Spatial Music https://arpost.co/2019/10/10/will-copps-ar-technology-spatial-music/
How Augmented Reality Is Revolutionizing Hospitality Industry (From Inside Out) https://arpost.co/2019/10/11/augmented-reality-revolutionizing-hospitality-industry/
Greenlight Insights and Adlens Release Study on the Future of XR https://arpost.co/2019/10/16/greenlight-insights-adlens-study-future-xr-technology-optics/
WiiT: From Social Media Group to Non-Profit for Gender Equality in XR https://arpost.co/2019/10/18/wiit-non-profit-gender-equality-xr-technology/
VR Game Review: Set Sail in the Tropics, Arctic, and More with “VR Regatta” https://arpost.co/2019/10/21/vr-game-review-set-sail-tropics-arctic-vr-regatta/
Spreading the Love of Classical Music Through Virtual Reality https://arpost.co/2019/10/30/spreading-love-classical-music-virtual-reality/
NoUI/ Zero UI Concept: What Can Stimulate AR and VR Further Development? https://arpost.co/2019/10/31/noui-zero-ui-concept-what-can-stimulate-ar-and-vr-further-development/
The account of the user that owns this channel has been inactive for the last 5 months. If it remains inactive in the next 29 days, that account will self-destruct and this channel will no longer have an owner.