SMG SOLMAX / IGNITER100 ๐ŸŒŽ
1.87K subscribers
614 photos
42 videos
8 files
73 links
Maximise your potential
Info. solmaxglobal.club
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
Event: SMG - Super Saturday Meeting

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81668696271

Meeting ID: 816 6869 6271

UK: 4PM - Italy: 5PM - South Africa: 5PM - UAE: 7PM - Pakistan: 8PM - India 8:30PM

Zoom Link: https://ift.tt/2YQcHDA

Starts: July 25, 2020 at 04:00PM

Ends: July 25, 2020 at 05:00PM
Igniter100 are pleased to announce that they have acquired the UK leading cryptocurrency exchange Cryptron.co
iGniter100 are excited to add Houzz to their portfolio. Houzz is the leading online platform for home renovation and design, providing people with everything they need to improve their homes from start to finish - online or from a mobile device.
Event: SMG - Business Opportunity Call (Thursday)

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87390619682

Meeting ID: 873 9061 9682

UK: 5PM - South Africa: 6PM - UAE: 8PM - Nigeria: 5PM

Zoom Link: https://ift.tt/31fWdFH

Starts: August 20, 2020 at 05:00PM

Ends: August 20, 2020 at 06:00PM
Event: SMG - Super Saturday Meeting

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to an opportunity zoom meeting. Share the links below with those who you think would be interested in finding out more about becoming an Independent Marketing Partner like you.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81668696271
Meeting ID: 816 6869 6271

Zoom Link: https://smg.bz/saturday

Starts: 22nd August 2020 - UK: 3.00PM - Italy: 4.00PM - South Africa: 4.00PM - UAE: 6.00PM - Pakistan: 7.00PM - India 7.30PM - Nigeria 3.00PM and Malaysia 10.00 PM
Ends: 22nd August 2020 at 4.00PM
Forwarded from SMG Updates Official
Event: SMG - Business Opportunity Call (Thursday)

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87390619682

Meeting ID: 873 9061 9682

UK: 5PM -  South Africa: 6PM - UAE: 8PM - Nigeria: 5PM 

Zoom Link: https://ift.tt/31fWdFH

Starts: August 27, 2020 at 05:00PM

Ends: August 27, 2020 at 06:00PM
Event: SMG - Super Saturday Meeting

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81668696271

Meeting ID: 816 6869 6271

UK: 3PM - Nigeria: 3PM - Italy: 4PM - South Africa: 4PM - Oman: 6PM - UAE: 6PM - Pakistan: 7PM - India 7:30PM - Thailand: 9PM - Malaysia: 10PM - Philippines: 10PM

Zoom Link: https://ift.tt/2YQcHDA

Starts: August 29, 2020 at 03:00PM

Ends: August 29, 2020 at 04:00PM
Forwarded from SMG Updates Official
Event: SMG - Hindi/Urdu Zoom Meeting

Description: SMG - SolMax Group is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84202929444

Meeting ID: 842 0292 9444

UK: 5PM - Italy: 6PM - South Africa: 6PM - UAE: 8PM - Pakistan: 9PM - India 9:30PM  

Zoom Link: https://ift.tt/3dnJrs0

Starts: September 7, 2020 at 05:00PM

Ends: September 7, 2020 at 06:00PM
Forwarded from syed
Join Zoom Meeting

Zoom Link: https://smg.bz/monday
Meeting ID: 842 0292 9444
Forwarded from syed
We are online
Very important zoom
Don't miss
๐Ÿ“žYou are invited by SolMax Group - Hindi/Urdu Zoom Meeting๐Ÿ–ฅ

Is your native language Hindi or Urdu?
Then join our free Zoom call to find out more about the business opportunity with SolMax Group.

This short but informative presentation will tell you more about how you can have success with your own business.

Zoom Link: https://smg.bz/monday
Meeting ID: 842 0292 9444

Starts: 30th November 2020 at 4:00PM UK Time/8:00 PM DUBAI Time
Ends: 30th November 2020 at 5:00PM UK Time/9:00PM DUBAI Time
IGNITER100 PROJECT & PORTFOLIO INFORMATION

SUNDAY 24 JANUARY 2021

Zoom Meeting Urdu/Hindi


4:00 PM - Italy/Europe /๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
8:00 PM - Pakistan /๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
8:30 PM - India /๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
8:45 PM - Nepal / ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ต
10:00 PM - Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81399212933

Meeting ID: 813 9921 2933

we are live now
*IGNITER100 PROJECT & PORTFOLIO INFORMATION*

SUNDAY 31 JANUARY 2021

*Zoom Meeting Urdu/Hindi*


5:00 PM - Italy/Europe /๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
9:00 PM - Pakistan /๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
9:30 PM - India /๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
9:45 PM - Nepal / ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ต
11:00 PM - Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81399212933

Meeting ID: 813 9921 2933