SecureResearch
2 subscribers
64 links
Alerts from SecureResearch
Download Telegram
Breach update: Navigate360, 10,297 South Carolinians (SC)
Data breach notice

New notice: Navigate360 told the South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs on 2026-10-27 that 10,297 South Carolinians were affected (first disclosed to the California Attorney General 2026-10-23).

Navigate360 reported a data breach to the California Attorney General on 2026-10-23.
Location not stated (filed with: CA, SC).

Sources:
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-23
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-631813
- South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs: reported 2026-10-27, 10,297 South Carolinians affected
https://consumer.sc.gov/sites/consumer/files/Documents/Security%20Breach%20Notices/Consumer%20Letter%20-%20Navigate360%2C%20LLC.pdf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: Frontline Education, 2,985 Vermonters (VT)
Data breach notice

New notice: Frontline Education told the Vermont Attorney General on 2026-10-27 that 2,985 Vermonters were affected (first disclosed to the California Attorney General 2026-10-26).

Frontline Education reported a data breach to the California Attorney General on 2026-10-26.
Location not stated (filed with: CA, VT).

Sources:
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-26
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-631925
- Vermont Attorney General: reported 2026-10-27, 2,985 Vermonters affected; data: Social Security Numbers
https://ago.vermont.gov/categories/security-breach-notices

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Atlantic Digestive Specialists (HHS)
Data breach notice

Atlantic Digestive Specialists reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-09-30.
Located: NH (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-09-30; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: The Speech Clinic, LLC (HHS)
Data breach notice

The Speech Clinic, LLC reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-07.
Located: GA (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-07; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Apollo Asset Management, Inc. (TX)
Data breach notice

Apollo Asset Management, Inc. reported a data breach to the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28.
Located: New York, NY (ZIP 10019). Filed with: TX.

Sources:
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 1,543 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Address; Social Security Number Information; Driver’s License number; Government-issued ID number (e.g. passport, state ID card); Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Directed Trust Company (TX)
Data breach notice

Directed Trust Company reported a data breach to the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28.
Located: Phoenix, AZ (ZIP 85012). Filed with: TX.

Sources:
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 1,346 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Address; Social Security Number Information; Driver’s License number; Government-issued ID number (e.g. passport, state ID card); Financial Information (e.g. account number, credit or debit card number)
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: STP Nuclear Operating Company (TX)
Data breach notice

STP Nuclear Operating Company reported a data breach to the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28.
Located: Wadsworth, TX (ZIP 77483). Filed with: TX.

Sources:
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 1,173 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Social Security Number Information; Other; Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Tradier Brokerage Inc. (TX)
Data breach notice

Tradier Brokerage Inc. reported a data breach to the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28.
Located: Charlotte, NC (ZIP 28277). Filed with: TX.

Sources:
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 9,404 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Social Security Number Information; Other
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: EyeMed Vision Care LLC, 1,740 Texans (TX)
Data breach notice

New notice: EyeMed Vision Care LLC told the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28 that 1,740 Texans were affected (first disclosed to the Vermont Attorney General 2026-10-23).

EyeMed Vision Care LLC reported a data breach to the Vermont Attorney General on 2026-10-23.
Located: Mason, OH (ZIP 45040). Filed with: TX, VT.

Sources:
- Vermont Attorney General: reported 2026-10-23, 14 Vermonters affected; data: Social Security Numbers
https://ago.vermont.gov/categories/security-breach-notices
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 1,740 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Address; Social Security Number Information; Health Insurance Information; Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: Frontline Education, 778,372 Texans (TX)
Data breach notice

New notice: Frontline Education told the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28 that 778,372 Texans were affected (first disclosed to the California Attorney General 2026-10-26).

Frontline Education reported a data breach to the California Attorney General on 2026-10-26.
Located: Wayne, PA (ZIP 19087). Filed with: CA, TX, VT.

Sources:
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-26
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-631925
- Vermont Attorney General: reported 2026-10-27, 2,985 Vermonters affected; data: Social Security Numbers
https://ago.vermont.gov/categories/security-breach-notices
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 778,372 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Social Security Number Information; Driver’s License number; Government-issued ID number (e.g. passport, state ID card); Health Insurance Information; Other; Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: Navigate360, 133,683 Texans (TX)
Data breach notice

New notice: Navigate360 told the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28 that 133,683 Texans were affected (first disclosed to the California Attorney General 2026-10-23).

Navigate360 reported a data breach to the California Attorney General on 2026-10-23.
Located: Richfield, OH (ZIP 44286). Filed with: CA, SC, TX.

Sources:
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-23
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-631813
- South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs: reported 2026-10-27, 10,297 South Carolinians affected
https://consumer.sc.gov/sites/consumer/files/Documents/Security%20Breach%20Notices/Consumer%20Letter%20-%20Navigate360%2C%20LLC.pdf
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 133,683 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Address; Social Security Number Information; Driver’s License number; Medical Information; Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: Quantum Health, Inc., 273,111 Texans (TX)
Data breach notice

New notice: Quantum Health, Inc. told the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28 that 273,111 Texans were affected (first disclosed to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) 2026-07-29).

Quantum Health, Inc. reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-07-29.
Located: Dublin, OH (ZIP 43017). Filed with: CA, HHS, SC, TX, WA.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-07-29; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server; business associate involved
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-08-14
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-628342
- Washington Attorney General: reported 2026-08-14, 5,909 Washingtonians affected; cause: Cyberattack
https://data.wa.gov/resource/sb4j-ca4h.json?id=25119
- South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs: reported 2026-08-17, 6,481 South Carolinians affected
https://consumer.sc.gov/sites/consumer/files/Documents/Security%20Breach%20Notices/2026/Consumer%20Letter%20-%20Quantum%20Health%2C%20Inc..pdf
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-08-18, 68,451 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Social Security Number Information; Medical Information; Health Insurance Information
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 273,111 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Social Security Number Information; Medical Information; Health Insurance Information
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: USForex Inc., 1,058 Texans (TX)
Data breach notice

New notice: USForex Inc. told the Texas Attorney General on 2026-10-28 that 1,058 Texans were affected (first disclosed to the California Attorney General 2026-10-26).

USForex Inc. reported a data breach to the California Attorney General on 2026-10-26.
Located: San Francisco, CA (ZIP 94105). Filed with: CA, TX.

Sources:
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-26
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-631909
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-28, 1,058 Texans affected; data: Address; Financial Information (e.g. account number, credit or debit card number); Other
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Arkansas Urology, P.A. (HHS)
Data breach notice

Arkansas Urology, P.A. reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-01.
Located: AR (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-01; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Email
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Bright Smile Dental Care Ltd (HHS)
Data breach notice

Bright Smile Dental Care Ltd reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-01.
Located: IN (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-01; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Hattiesburg Eye Clinic, P.A. (HHS)
Data breach notice

Hattiesburg Eye Clinic, P.A. reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-05.
Located: MS (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-05; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Cognitive Health Technologies LLC (HHS)
Data breach notice

Cognitive Health Technologies LLC reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-08.
Located: NY (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-08; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server; business associate involved
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach notice: Anup K. Deol, OD PS (HHS)
Data breach notice

Anup K. Deol, OD PS reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-08.
Located: WA (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-08; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: Secure Healthcare Information Management, LLC, 6,810 people (HHS)
Data breach notice

New notice: Secure Healthcare Information Management, LLC told the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-06 that 6,810 people were affected (first disclosed to the Vermont Attorney General 2026-10-07).

Secure Healthcare Information Management, LLC reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-06.
Located: PA (the notice's address). Filed with: HHS, VT.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-06; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf
- Vermont Attorney General: reported 2026-10-07, 2 Vermonters affected; data: Social Security Numbers
https://ago.vermont.gov/categories/security-breach-notices

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
Breach update: iRhythm Technologies Inc., 8,179,772 people (HHS)
Data breach notice

New notice: iRhythm Technologies Inc. told the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-03 that 8,179,772 people were affected (first disclosed to the Texas Attorney General 2026-10-06).

iRhythm Technologies Inc. reported a data breach to the HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people) on 2026-10-03.
Located: San Francisco, CA (ZIP 94103). Filed with: CA, HHS, TX, WA.

Sources:
- HHS Office for Civil Rights breach portal (health data, 500+ people): reported 2026-10-03; data: health information; cause: Hacking/IT Incident; Network Server
https://ocrportal.hhs.gov/ocr/breach/breach_report_hip.jsf
- Texas Attorney General: reported 2026-10-06, 298,647 Texans affected; data: Name of individual; Address; Medical Information; Health Insurance Information; Other; Date of Birth
https://oag.my.site.com/datasecuritybreachreport/apex/DataSecurityReportsPage
- California Attorney General: reported 2026-10-06
https://oag.ca.gov/ecrime/databreach/reports/sb24-630879
- Washington Attorney General: reported 2026-10-06, 220,745 Washingtonians affected; cause: Cyberattack
https://data.wa.gov/resource/sb4j-ca4h.json?id=25772

From SecureResearch's breach service (official notices only).

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts
SEC cyber disclosure: Revolve Group, Inc. (RVLV) — Item 8.01
SEC cyber disclosure

Revolve Group, Inc. (RVLV) disclosed a cybersecurity incident to the SEC (Item 8.01 (other event), filed 2026-10-30).

Revolve Group disclosed that an unauthorized actor accessed certain of its systems and may have used automated means to obtain names, contact information, payment card numbers and expiration dates for some customers who had saved payment information in their online shopping accounts. The company says the unauthorized activity has been remediated, it has notified federal law enforcement and engaged external cybersecurity experts, and there was no operational disruption. Revolve does not currently expect the incident to have a material impact on its business.

SEC filing: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1746618/000119312526439022/rvlv-20261029.htm
Tracker: https://secureresearch.com/cyber-incidents/revolve-cyber-incident.html#0001193125-26-439022

Alerts by email: secureresearch.com/alerts