GOLD4 Pool Daily Update
5 subscribers
1 photo
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
========================
Date: 6 June 2020 (Saturday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.7M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 7 June 2020 (Sunday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 4
========================
========================
Date: 8 June 2020 (Monday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 9 June 2020 (Tuesday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 10 June 2020 (Wednesday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 5
========================
========================
Date: 11 June 2020 (Thursday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 12 June 2020 (Friday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 2
========================
========================
Date: 13 June 2020 (Saturday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 5
========================
========================
Date: 14 June 2020 (Sunday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 2
========================
========================
Date: 15 June 2020 (Monday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 16 June 2020 (Tuesday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 17 June 2020 (Wednesday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 18 June 2020 (Thursday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 2
========================
========================
Date: 19 June 2020 (Friday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 7
========================
Great News!
Shelley mainnet is launching very soon.
More instructions coming up. Stay tuned!
========================
Date: 20 June 2020 (Saturday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 21 June 2020 (Sunday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 3
========================
========================
Date: 22 June 2020 (Monday)
Pool Status: Up and running
Total Stake: 10.8M
Total Blocks Mined: 4
========================
Our daily update will resume when Shelley mainnet is launched.
Stay tuned!
Channel photo updated