Forwarded from use std::twit::💩::*; [now with more utc+2/3]
- A tooltip at the bottom of the chat "tap on pencil icon to start a new chat"
What does this mean?
What does this mean?
Forwarded from Nathan
new: normal 1-1 calls get the new gradient design
Forwarded from Imveryfunny
This media is not supported in your browser
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
Forwarded from riccardo
Clarification about the "delete messages, groups you created, secret chat, and call history for all sides, without a trace" section of the changelog:
- canceling a secret chat (or deleting it for both parties) will now completely remove it from both the users' chat list (previously it was still showing up as "canceled")
- the creator has now an option to delete a normal group for everyone (was already possible with supergroups)
- when you remove an user from a normal group, he will not be able to see the chat history (previously removed users could still access it up to when they were removed - it worked like that for supergroups only)
- canceling a secret chat (or deleting it for both parties) will now completely remove it from both the users' chat list (previously it was still showing up as "canceled")
- the creator has now an option to delete a normal group for everyone (was already possible with supergroups)
- when you remove an user from a normal group, he will not be able to see the chat history (previously removed users could still access it up to when they were removed - it worked like that for supergroups only)