Forwarded from π±ππππ
the volume of a user is saved (if you lower or raise it) when you leave the call
It seems that in the reports section, the copyright option, which was not very useful, has been removed and replaced by the Fake Account option.
In my opinion, this option didn't need to be because the accounts that relate to important characters are starred and can be easily detected.
In my opinion, this option didn't need to be because the accounts that relate to important characters are starred and can be easily detected.
Forwarded from Deleted Account
It disappears when there is no one in it
Forwarded from moonish
the icon is shifted to group profile section
Forwarded from YNao Me β§
Forwarded from use std::twit::π©::*; [now with more utc+2/3]
- A tooltip at the bottom of the chat "tap on pencil icon to start a new chat"
What does this mean?
What does this mean?