Forwarded from Yeabsira
This media is not supported in your browser
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
Forwarded from Yeabsira
«Delete all calls» in app menu » calls and «Delete for everyone» option
Forwarded from YNao Me ✧
Import chat will only move the messages to telegram, if you want to continue the chat with your friend on telegram, you can tell him to use telegram, Then import the chat on WhatsApp to the his contact on telegram, so you can continue on telegram
Forwarded from 𝑱𝒐𝒓𝒈𝒆
the volume of a user is saved (if you lower or raise it) when you leave the call
It seems that in the reports section, the copyright option, which was not very useful, has been removed and replaced by the Fake Account option.
In my opinion, this option didn't need to be because the accounts that relate to important characters are starred and can be easily detected.
In my opinion, this option didn't need to be because the accounts that relate to important characters are starred and can be easily detected.
Forwarded from Deleted Account
It disappears when there is no one in it