C-VINE News (Official Channel)
7.46K subscribers
330 photos
113 videos
1 file
433 links
Community Voices ~ Investigations ~ News ~ Education
Download Telegram
to view and join the conversation
SO . . . Here we are, on the ground, so to speak, in Minneapolis - the delightful city being overrun with Communists and freedom haters. The trial has ended and the verdict will be announced at 4:00 central - 7 minutes from now - Does it really matter what the verdict is, if it was a total farce to begin with?? Was it a False Flag designed to stir up “race riots”? This delightful human mug, above, (“Auntie Maxine Waters”) has been hanging around to cause trouble, making threats if things didn’t go HER way, along with the REV - Jesse Jackson and the squirrel, Al Sharpton. STAY TUNED!
You know how God can take something evil and use it for good? This story is no exception. Riots or not, the National Guard is on hand to quell any possible violence, but the real happy times come when these professional Antifa-like agitators slide out of their hiding places (sleeper cells), and are rounded up like rats in a swamp. The Military is ready, too, you know!
Tune in above for the verdict ☝️
VERDICT: Derek Chauvin, GUILTY, on all three counts. Was that the real Derek Chauvin sitting in court today? Just wondering . . .
Forwarded from We The Media (Ambur Walker)
This media is not supported in your browser
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
New Dan Scavino on Facebook.

“MR. PRESIDENT, MR. PRESIDENT”

The people chose Donald Trump, he is our President.
He IS our President, you know.
Reminder: “Cyber security experts that work for this country put all this in place before the election even started; to make sure that they caught all of this information.”
Forwarded from DQL (Donald Q Lincoln)
This media is not supported in your browser
VIEW IN TELEGRAM
Reminder: “Cyber security experts that work for this country put all this in place before the election even started; to make sure that they caught all of this information.”
ELECTION FRAUD IN REAL TIME
Forwarded from Mike Lindell
Absolute Interference will be be playing on One America News Network-  

Thursday, April 22nd  
 4pm EDT/1pm PDT
 
Saturday, April 24th  
9am EDT/6am PDT
11am EDT/8am PDT
10pm EDT/7pm PDT
 
Sunday, April 25th  
 9am EDT/6am PDT
11am EDT/8am PDT
10pm EDT/7pm PDT