Don't have Telegram yet? Try it now!
HackCon'18
317 members
An Online Jeopardy Style CTF Event. Prizes worth 10k INR for Indian Teams!

Event timings: 16th Aug 9PM IST (3:30PM UTC) to 17th Aug 9AM IST (3:30AM UTC)

For Announcements: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE_Ei6BQay1BpCAJKg

b3s7!}c0de
You are invited to the group HackCon'18. Click above to join.